custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Jackson Hole

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspen Meadows apartments! At Aspen Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/18/2021

Great little apartment complex. Units are clean and neat, everything is well maintained and neighbors are pleasant. Sheryl (property manager) is really helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

J
02/05/2021

Sheryl, and the Aspen Meadows team, are truly amazing. I had been staying with a friend of mine who lives in the beautiful apartments- upon my departure I encountered an issue with getting my ski bag to the airport on time. Sheryl and my friend worked together to get the large ski bag back to me on the east coast. She took time out of her day to visit the local FedEx store to facilitate the shipping process. It is small things like this that make the Aspen Meadows more that just a living space- it is a community of genuinely kind people with management that looks out for residents and guests alike!

M
12/30/2020

My husband, son and I recently moved into Aspen Meadows. It is the perfect location for anything you’re looking to do in Jackson and beyond. The apartment was sparkling clean and is exactly what we were expecting (having rented sight unseen)...But the real star of the show is Sheryl. She makes an effort to get to know every resident and is eager to accommodate any request. For example, we had to change our move-in date three times (Covid related of course) but unfortunately, already scheduled a few deliveries to our apartment. Sheryl kindly put them inside and they were waiting in great condition when we finally arrived. From what I can tell, thus far, I have absolutely no complaints about the apartment and if there is a problem Louis, the grounds manager, is always around. He is such a great guy and even better to have in case of a maintenance issue. Thank you so much Sheryl and Louis for helping me with my chaotic move!

H
09/24/2020

Sheryl was a tremendous help in my apartment search process. As a seasonal worker in Jackson, Aspen meadows is a great place to live.

H
09/24/2020

Sheryl was a tremendous help in my apartment search process. As a seasonal worker in Jackson, Aspen meadows is a great place to live.

J
09/18/2020

Secure quiet, convenient, well run community...highly recommend!

J
09/18/2020

Secure quiet, convenient, well run community...highly recommend!

S
09/17/2020

I’ve loved living in Aspen Meadows! The property manager Sheryl is so kind and caring (she left me a welcome letter and a gift for my cat!!). When I had any issue for maintenance (which was rare) they had it fixed within 24hrs. It has been the nicest place I’ve lived in Jackson so far!! They put an emphasis on community here with events and a community garden, it’s really wonderful.

S
09/17/2020

I’ve loved living in Aspen Meadows! The property manager Sheryl is so kind and caring (she left me a welcome letter and a gift for my cat!!). When I had any issue for maintenance (which was rare) they had it fixed within 24hrs. It has been the nicest place I’ve lived in Jackson so far!! They put an emphasis on community here with events and a community garden, it’s really wonderful.

D
09/16/2020

Ideal place to live in Jackson. Close to town and paths. Management was very friendly and responsive. Highly recommend.


Call Us
307-316-6262
Address
1195 Meadowlark Lane
Jackson Hole, WY 83002
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am ~ 5:00pm
Sat - Sun: CLOSED